top of page
Image by Kurt Cotoaga
RZ_DIANIUM_sz_schwarz.png

Partnership, professionalism and competence - that is the triad that characterises all our brands, whether B2B or B2C.

We stand for the highest standards in service, advice and customer orientation.

With their exclusive offers, services and concepts, our high-quality brand portfolios can meet all requirements, regardless of whether they are projects in the luxury and premium segment or in a corporate context.

And in everything, the focus for us is on people!

„Heart and soul, passion, trust and appreciation“

RZ_DIANIUM_Commercial_Slogan.png

We have been at home in the global luxury hotel industry for more than 25 years, are familiar with the industry down to the last detail, have extensive networks, the best contacts and understand the sensitivity of marketing high-quality commercial real estate in the hotel industry. 

We bring this expertise to the table when we decide to market a hotel exclusively. 


We see ourselves less as a real estate agent and more as a consulting partner on whom you can rely one hundred percent. We only market carefully selected and exclusive properties that we believe offer good marketing prospects. 
In keeping with our philosophy of "We make coffee day and night!", mutual respect, generosity and dependability take centre stage and your goals become our goals. 

Our services range from valuation and consultation to developing a marketing concept to handling the entire transaction. 


All over the world, wherever your destination may be. Reach out to us and let us get to know you!
 

DIANIUM YACHTING - Luxus-Yachten
DIANIUM Yachting

DIANIUM Yachtingis your professional partner for marketing and brokering exclusive boats, yachts and special purpose vessels in all the major destinations and ports around the world.

DIANIUM_Aviation_Slogan.png

DIANIUM AVIATION, a professional and specialised Private Aviation Service for chartering private aircraft. We ensure personalised, straightforward and convenient journeys for your business and private flights.

4DIANIUM AVIATION Welcome Slider_berb02
DIANIUM RESIDENCE Luxusimmobilien
RZ_DIANIUM_Residence_Lead.png

DIANIUM RESIDENCEis the luxury brand of Dianium Inmo – Concept S.L. and has specialised in brokering and marketing high-end and exclusive luxury real estate in prime locations.

SOS Kinderdorf DIANIUM

On a daily basis we deal with people, whose commonplace it is to be surrounded by premium and luxury goods. For many of our customers and partners it´s normal to live in a comfortable and elegant house or own goods that others can only dream of.

We sell those dreams, beautiful premium and luxury real-estates at the most beautiful and exclusive places around the globe. Wealth, luxury and prosperity are a part of our business world.

 

But there is another part in this world, which consists of poverty and loneliness. We believe in a collective responsibility and equality. The stronger ones will help the less fortunate of society.To rebuilt this equality among the smallest of our society, is a duty that we fulfill with passion and sustainability. Therefore we support SOS-Kinderdorf in Deutschland.

 

The world can become a little better, if we act responsible in our society and pass on our help to those that are defenseless against their circumstances - our children! If you want to help to bring the world of our children a little bit back in order, then feel free to inform yourself about the manifold possibilities of supporting the SOS Kinderdorf e.V.

All informations you´ll find at

www.sos-kinderdorf.de. We are in!

SOS Kinderdorf DIANIUM RESIDENCE
Image by Vee Guereca
bottom of page

Image by Kurt Cotoaga
RZ_DIANIUM_sz_schwarz.png

Partnerschaft, Professionalität und Kompetenz, das ist der Dreiklang, der alle unsere Marken, egal ob B2B oder B2C , prägt.

Wir stehen für höchste Maßstäbe in Service, Beratung und Kundenorientierung.

Unsere hochwertigen Marken Portfolios können mit ihren exklusiven Angeboten, Dienstleistungen und Konzepten allen Ansprüchen genügen, egal ob es sich um Projekte im Luxus- und Premium Segment oder im Unternehmenskontext handelt.

Und bei allem steht für uns der Mensch im Mittelpunkt!

„Herzblut, Leidenschaft, Vertrauen und Wertschätzung“

RZ_DIANIUM_Commercial_Slogan.png

Seit über 25 Jahren sind wir weltweit in der gehobenen Hotellerie zuhause, kennen die Branche bis ins Detail, sind vielfach vernetzt, haben beste Kontakte und wissen genau, wie sensibel die Vermarktung von hochwertigen Wirtschaftsimmobilien in der Hotelindustrie ist. 

Diese Expertise bringen wir ins Spiel, wenn wir uns entscheiden, ein Hotel exklusiv zu vermarkten. 


Wir verstehen uns weniger als Immobilienmakler, sondern vielmehr als beratender Partner, auf den Sie sich einhundertprozentig verlassen können. Wir vermarkten ausschließlich ausgewählte und exklusive Objekte, für die wir eine gute Perspektive in der Vermarktung sehen. 


Gemäß unserer Philosophie „We make coffee day and night!“ stehen gegenseitige Wertschätzung, Großzügigkeit und Verlässlichkeit im Mittelpunkt und Ihre Ziele werden zu unseren Zielen. 

Unsere Leistungen reichen von der Bewertung und Beratung über die Entwicklung eines Vermarktungskonzeptes bis hin zur umfassenden Abwicklung des gesamten Geschäftes. 


Weltweit, wo immer auch Ihre Destination ist. Sprechen Sie uns an und lassen Sie uns kennenlernen!
 

DIANIUM YACHTING - Luxus-Yachten
DIANIUM Yachting

DIANIUM Yachtingist Ihr professioneller Partner für die Vermarktung und Vermittlung von exklusiven Booten, Yachten und Schiffen der Sonderklasse in allen bevorzugten Destinationen und Häfen weltweit.

DIANIUM_Aviation_Slogan.png

DIANIUM AVIATION, kompetenter und spezialisierter Private Aviation Service für den Charter von Privatflugzeugen. Für individuelles, unkompliziertes und komfortables Reisen auf Ihren Business- und Privatflügen.

4DIANIUM AVIATION Welcome Slider_berb02
DIANIUM RESIDENCE Luxusimmobilien
RZ_DIANIUM_Residence_Lead.png

DIANIUM RESIDENCEdie Luxus Marke der Dianium Inmo – Concept S.L., ist Ihr renommierter Partner bei der Vermittlung und Vermarktung von hochwertigen und exklusiven Luxus Immobilien in Bestlagen.

SOS Kinderdorf DIANIUM

Tagtäglich haben wir mit vielen Menschen zu tun, für die es zum Alltag gehört, sich mit Premium- und Luxusgütern zu umgeben. Für viele unserer Partner und Kunden gehört es zum täglichen Selbstverständnis in einem schönen, gemütlichen und gepflegten Zuhause zu leben und sich die Dinge leisten zu können, für die Sie hart arbeiten und von denen sie träumen. Wir verkaufen  diese Träume, wunderschöne Premium- und Luxusimmobilien an den schönsten Orten und in den exklusivsten Lagen auf dieser Welt. Wohlstand, Luxus und Reichtum sind ein Teil unserer Verkaufswelt. 

Da ist ein anderer Teil auf dieser Welt, welcher oft aus  Armut und Einsamkeit besteht. Wir glauben an eine Verantwortung und ein Gleichgewicht. Der Stärkere hilft dem Schwächeren! Dieses Gleichgewicht bereits unter den Kleinsten in unserer Gesellschaft wieder entstehen zu lassen, sehen wir als unsere Aufgabe und erfüllen diese mit Leidenschaft und Nachhaltigkeit. Darum unterstützen wir SOS-Kinderdorf in Deutschland.

Die Welt kann ein wenig besser sein, wenn wir uns verantwortungsbewusst in diese Gesellschaft einbringen und einen Teil an diejenigen weitergeben, die schutzlos ihren Umständen ausgeliefert sind - unsere Kinder! Wenn auch Sie mithelfen wollen, die Welt unserer Kinder wieder ein wenig mehr „in Ordnung“ zu bringen, dann informieren Sie sich gerne über die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten den SOS Kinderdorf e.V. zu unterstützen.

Alle Informationen finden Sie unter:

www.sos-kinderdorf.de.  Wir sind dabei!

SOS Kinderdorf DIANIUM RESIDENCE
Image by Vee Guereca